Quality Committee

The NAACOS Quality Committee is comprised of Board members and NAACOS members with direct involvement in ACO quality. The Committee is tasked with evaluating quality initiatives and requirements as they relate to the Medicare Shared Savings Program (MSSP) as well as focusing on the role of quality in population-based payment models. Committee members help develop and guide NAACOS quality strategy pertaining to the MSSP and other payers with ACO contracts. 


Rob Fields, MD
Senior Vice-President and Chief Medical Officer of Population Health
Mt. Sinai Health System

Theresa Knowles
Chief Quality Officer
Community Care Partnership of Maine

Bracken Babula, MD
Associate Quality Officer
Jefferson Health/Delaware Valley ACO

Megan Reyna, RN
VP of Government and Value-Based Programs
Advocate Aurora Health

Mark Calderon, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Atlantic ACO and Optimus Healthcare Partners

Adriana Quiroga-Garcia
Quality Performance Manager
Trinity Health - St. Josephs

Melody Danko-Holsomback
Director of Operations
Keystone ACO

Michael VanScoy, MD
Medical Director
Essentia Health

Richard Feifer, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Genesis Physician Services

Kim Williams
Value Based Performance Coordinator
Novant Health

Jeffrey Forman, MD
CMO, Population Health
Bayview Physicians Group