Education Committee

The Education Committee is made up of active NAACOS ACO members that help to guide long and short-term planning of educational activities to support the needs and interests of our members.  They provide vital feedback on a variety of educational issues related to the accountable care model, including administrative, operational, and transformational pathways, tools and design.  Members also provide insight into the ongoing educational needs of the ACO workforce so that NAACOS can support its members’ evolving educational needs. 

Jennifer Moore - Chair*
MaineHealth Accountable Care Organization (MHACO)
Renee Barlev
ACO Medical Director
 Chante Moy
Lead Management Engineer
Baptist Health
Henish Bhansali
Chief Medical Officer
Medical Home Network
Beth Patak
Executive Director
On Belay Health Solutions
Matt Duckworth
Director of Operations Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network
 Melissa Pollock
Compliance Strategy Director
Advocate Health 
Rick Goddard
Vice President Head of Commercialization and Strategy 
Rebecca Rohrbach, DNP
Chief Population Health Officer
NOMS Healthcare, LLC
Taylor Hall
VP, Value Based Performance
Millennium Accountable Care Organization, LLC
Ahjay Stivland
Senior Healthcare Analyst
Bluestone ACO
Shelby Harbison
Operations Program Manager
MultiCare Connected Care (PSW)
Adam Sumrall
Associate Director of Population Health
Privia Health
Kimberly Kauffman
Vice President, Clinical Performance
David Van Winkle
VP, Clinical Network Transformation
Tandigm Health
Jessica Martensen
Vice President of Population Care Management Programs
Essentia Health